Get the latest information and updates on GPRC’s response to COVID-19
Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Learning Portal - Contact Us : Home

Contact Us 

 Meet the staff of the Learning Commons. Find contact information listed below. 

 

Contact Grande Prairie: 780-539-2939 or email learningcommons@gprc.ab.ca

Contact Fairview: 780-835-6641 or email learningcommons@gprc.ab.ca

Accessibility Services: 780-539-2017 or email asds@gprc.ab.ca         

Testing Center: 780-539-2212 or email examcentre@gprc.ab.ca

Academic Librarians 

Kieren Bailey 

Librarian, Digital Initiatives 

(780) 539-2202 

KBailey@gprc.ab.ca 

Accessibility Supports &
Disability Services

Megan Bulford

Accessibility Advisor 

(780) 539-2722

MBulford@gprc.ab.ca

Library Technicians

Eden Murray-Black 

Library Technician 

EMurray-Black@gprc.ab.ca

Support Specialists 

Claire Pienaar 

Writing Support Specialist

CPienaar@gprc.ab.ca

Book an appointment 

Testing Center 

Carolyn Goetjen-Pilgrim 

Testing Centre Liasion 

(780) 539-2212

CGoetjen-Pilgrim@gprc.ab.ca

Administration

Andrew Dunlop 

Director, Research & Innovation 

(780) 539-2009

ADunlop@gprc.ab.ca

Academic Librarians 

Marissa Rocca

Librarian, Student Learning

(780) 539-2936  

MRocca@gprc.ab.ca

Academic Librarians 
Librarians 

Danielle Cornick 

Accessibility Assistant 

(780) 539-2017

DCornick@gprc.ab.ca

Academic Librarians 

Katalin Ormay 

Library Technician 

KOrmay@gprc.ab.ca

Academic Librarians 

Academic Librarians 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Academic Librarians 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Academic Librarians 

Amanda Wills 

Chair, Librarian 

(780) 539-2940  

AWills@gprc.ab.ca

Academic Librarians 
Librarians 

Kelsi Molloy 

Accessibility Advisor 

(780) 539-2774

KMolloy@gprc.ab.ca

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Academic Librarians 

Academic Librarians 

 

Academic Librarians 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Academic Librarians 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Blank 

Grande Prairie Campus
10726 - 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4C4
Phone: 1-780-539-2939
Email: library@gprc.ab.ca
Fairview Campus
11235-98 Avenue
Fairview,AB T0H 1L0
Phone: 1-780-835-6750
Email: fvlibrary@gprc.ab.ca